Symbol.png

Our Team

LEADERSHIP

Goldie@2x.png

GOLDIE SPECTOR

VP Customer Success

Yehuda@2x.png

YEHUDA RAZ

CTO

Yair@2x.png

CEO & Co-Founder

 YAIR SOLOW

Trevor@2x@2x.png

TREVOR  FAILOR

Head of Sales

Oleg@2x.png

OLEG MOVCHAN

Advisory

BOARD

TJ GONEN

Advisory

Michelle@2x.png

MICHELLE OFIR GEVEYE

Marketing Manager

Ofir@2x@2x.png

OFIR NADAV

Team Leader

Avivit@2x.png

AVIVIT BLUMSTEIN

Head of Design

AVIGAIL LUGASSY

Cyber Security Analyst

Avigail G@2x.png

AVIGAIL GODINGER

Cyber Security Analyst

ESTER MEDRESH

Cyber Security Analyst

DAVE JOHNSON

Chairman

Michael@2x.png

MICHAEL CODY

Advisory

Don@2x.png

DON ULSCH

Advisory

ELI BEN MEIR

Co-Founder

Hillel@2x.png

HILEL SOLOW

Advisory

Gal@2x.png

GAL SHMUELI

Advisory

Nadav@2x.png

NADAV SHATZ

Advisory

Aamer@2x.png

AAMER QAYYUM

Sales

Neomi@2x.png

NAOMI SCARR

Cyber Security Analyst